

## **Congratulations to the 2023 OACTA Award Recipients!**

During the OACTA Annual Business Meeting & Legal Excellence Award Luncheon on Thursday, November 9, the following awards will be presented. This presentation will take place during the <u>OACTA 2023 Annual Meeting</u> at the Hyatt Regency in Columbus. Registration for the Annual Meeting is coming soon!

Excellence in Advocacy Award:
Jeffrey W. Hutson, Esq.
Lane Alton & Horst

W. Charles Curley, Esq.
Weston Hurd LLP

Respected Advocate Award:
Craig P. Scott, Esq.
The Law Office of Craig Scott & Company, LPA

Public Service Award:
Sharon L. Kennedy
Chief Justice of the Supreme Court of Ohio

Outstanding Young Lawyer Award:
Phillip M. Sarnowski, Esq.
Roetzel & Andress

Outstanding Advocacy Award: David C. Comstock, Jr., Esq. Bonezzi Switzer Polito & Perry

Frank Seth Hurd Member of the Year Award:
Brigid E. Heid, Esq.
Eastman & Smith Ltd.

OACTA Committee Chair of the Year Award:
Michael M. Neltner, Esq.
Cincinnati Insurance Company





