

Congratulations to the 2024 OACTA Award Recipients!

During the OACTA Annual Business Meeting & Legal Excellence Award Luncheon on Thursday, November 14, the following awards will be presented. This presentation will take place during the OACTA 2024 Annual Meeting at the Hyatt Regency Columbus. Registration for the Annual Meeting is coming soon!

Excellence in Advocacy Award: Neil F. Freund, Esq.

Lifetime Achievement Award: Thomas P. Erven, Esq. Young & Alexander Co., L.P.A.

Respected Advocate Award: D. Arthur Rabourn, Esq. D. Arthur Rabourn LLC

Distinguished Contributions to the Community Award: Kurt D. Anderson, Esq. Collins Roche Utley & Garner, LLC

> Outstanding Young Lawyer Award: Elisabeth C. Arko, Esq. Tucker Ellis LLP

Frank Seth Hurd Member of the Year Award: Benjamin C. Sassé, Esq. Tucker Ellis LLP

OACTA Committee Chair of the Year Award: David W. Peck, Esq.