

OACTA Foundation Diversity Scholarship Recipients

2024 Recipients

William M. Gronefeld - University of Cincinnati College of Law Thomas J. Lipker - Case Western Reserve University School of Law Kylie A. Titer - Capital University Law School

2023 Recipients

Robert Read – Case Western Reserve University School of Law Averee R. Richardson – University of Dayton School of Law Deedra Thompson – Cleveland State University

2022 Recipients

Victoria E. Bonds – Case Western Reserve University School of Law Stephanie Darville - University of Cincinnati College of Law Athena J. Williams - Cleveland-Marshall College of Law

2021 Recipients

Rebecca C. Alexander - Capital University Law School Neema Ashou - The Ohio State University, Moritz College Law

2020 Recipients

Sarah Ochieng - University of Cincinnati College of Law Bianca N.C. Smith - Cleveland-Marshall College of Law

2019 Recipients

Francesca Gottardi - University of Cincinnati College of Law Alexander G. Haddad - Case Western Reserve University School of Law

2018 Recipients

Shana Marks - The Ohio State University , Moritz College Law Natalia C. Trotter - University of Cincinnati College of Law

2017 Recipients

Jeffery Carr - Cleveland State University, Cleveland-Marshall College of Law Shana Marks - The Ohio State University , Moritz College Law Larae Schraeder - Capital University Law School

2016 Recipients

Emily Kerber - Ohio Northern University, Pettit College of Law David A. Lopez-Kurtz - University of Cincinnati College of Law Kelsey M. Schiffer - Capital University Law School

2015 Recipients

Rujeko Manungo - Capital University Law School Ikechukwu Ekeke - Case Western Reserve University School of Law

2014 Recipients

Frederick D. Cruz - Cleveland State University, Cleveland-Marshall College of Law Michael Elliott - University of Cincinnati College of Law Candice S. Thomas - University of Cincinnati College of Law

2013 Recipients

Marissa Black - The Ohio State University, Moritz College of Law Alya Sulaiman - The Ohio State University, Moritz College of Law Patrice Tisdale - University of Cincinnati College of Law

2012 Recipients

Angela J. Glaser - University of Cincinnati College of Law Alisha L. Hall - University of Cincinnati College of Law

2011 Recipients

Brandon Cox - Cleveland State University, Cleveland-Marshall College of Law Amrita Anna Sanyal - Capital University Law School